news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )


dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer




Wales women squad


Women's manager Jayne Ludlow has named the squad to compete in the 2017 Cyprus Cup tournament that begins against Hungary on March 1.

Wales squad:
Claire Skinner (Cyncoed)                                    
Laura O'sullivan (Cardiff City Ladies)                                
Emma Gibbon (Eastern Suburbs FC)                                        
Loren Dykes (Bristol City Women)
Hannah Miles (Cardiff City Ladies)
Hayley Ladd (Bristol City Women)                                        
Sophie Ingle (Liverpool)                                           
Gemma Evans (Cardiff City Ladies)                                       
Shaunna Jenkins (Cardiff City Ladies)
Jess Fishlock (Seattle Reign FC On loan at Melbourne City)
Angharad James (Notts County Ladies)
Charlie Estcourt (Reading FC Women)
Bronwen Thomas (Brighton & Hove Albion Women)
Georgia Evans (Bristol City Women)
Nadia Lawrence (Yeovil Town Ladies)                                  
Helen Ward (Yeovil Town Ladies)
Natasha Harding (Liverpool)          
Rachel Rowe (Reading FC Women)
Kayleigh Green (Chieti)
Melissa Fletcher (Reading FC Women)
Rhiannon Roberts (Doncaster Rovers Belles)
Amina Vine (Bristol City Women)
Emma Beynon (Swansea City Ladies).

Group A Belgium, Italy, Korea DPR, Switzerland.
Group B Austria, Korea Republic, New Zealand, Scotland.
Group C Czech Republic, Republic of Ireland, Hungary, Wales.
GSZ Stadium (Larnaca), GSP Stadium (Nicisia), Tasos Marko (Paralimni), Ammochostos (Larnaca).
March 1 - Hungary v Wales (15.30)
March 3 - Wales v Czech Republic (12.30)
March 6 - Republic of Ireland v Wales (12.30)
March 8 Final Day

info fromwelshfootballtrust

Get your 2 no deposit free bet! -

Comments (0)
Posted: Monday 13th February 2017
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews