Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


WOMEN WORLD CUP MATCHES

Women: Kazakhstan v Bosnia-Herzegovina.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 16th November 2017

WOMEN: RUSSIA v WALES

Women: Russia 0 Wales 0.

READ MORE ....
Friday 13th October 2017

Women: Kazakhstan 0 Wales 1

WOMEN: Kazakhstan 0 Wales 1
1-0 win in Astana.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 7th September 2017

Women: Kazakhstan v Wales

WOMEN: Kazakhstan v Wales
Jayne Ludlow set to announce the Wales squad.

READ MORE ....
Monday 4th September 2017

Women: Netherlands v Wales

News Headlines
Women's manager Jayne Ludlow has announced the squad for the upcoming A and B international friendlies against the Netherlands.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 28th June 2017

Women' squad

News Headlines
Women's manager Jayne Ludlow has announced the squad for 2 International friendlies away against Portugal next month.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 18th May 2017

Wales v Northern Ireland

Wales v Northern Ireland
Women's manager Jayne Ludlow has announced the squad for two international friendlies against Northern Ireland next month.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 21st March 2017

Women U17 squad

Women U17 squad
Jayne Ludlow has named the squad for the UEFA Under 17 Women's Championship Elite Round.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 1st March 2017

Wales women squad

Wales squad
Wales' Cyprus squad named.

READ MORE ....
Monday 13th February 2017

Women's U17 International Friendlies v Hungary

Women Under 17
Wales v Hungary.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 8th February 2017

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews