Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


WOMEN SQUAD

Wales Women's squad.

READ MORE ....
Friday 10th August 2018

WOMEN SQUAD

Wales Women's Squad for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 23rd May 2018

WOMEN SQUAD

England 0 Wales 0

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 27th March 2018

WOMEN CYPRUS CUP

Wales women squad announcement for the Cyprus Cup tournament.

READ MORE ....
Friday 9th February 2018

WOMEN WORLD CUP MATCHES

Women: Kazakhstan v Bosnia-Herzegovina.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 16th November 2017

WOMEN: RUSSIA v WALES

Women: Russia 0 Wales 0.

READ MORE ....
Friday 13th October 2017

Women: Kazakhstan 0 Wales 1

WOMEN: Kazakhstan 0 Wales 1
1-0 win in Astana.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 7th September 2017

Women: Kazakhstan v Wales

WOMEN: Kazakhstan v Wales
Jayne Ludlow set to announce the Wales squad.

READ MORE ....
Monday 4th September 2017

Women: Netherlands v Wales

News Headlines
Women's manager Jayne Ludlow has announced the squad for the upcoming A and B international friendlies against the Netherlands.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 28th June 2017

Women' squad

News Headlines
Women's manager Jayne Ludlow has announced the squad for 2 International friendlies away against Portugal next month.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 18th May 2017

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews

 



 


Short Story

e-list

contact us

chat