Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Friendly: Netherlands v Wales

Wales’s squad for the friendly v Netherlands will be named on Thursday May 22nd.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 17th May 2014

Young Guns: Weekly update - Sunday 16th March.

Young Guns.
Latest weekly Young Guns update.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 16th March 2014

Wales 3 Iceland 1

Wales 3 Iceland 1
Wales got 2014 off to a winning start with a win against Iceland at the Cardiff City Stadium.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 2nd March 2014

Wales squad v Iceland

Wales v Iceland
Chris Coleman names the squad to face Iceland at the Cardiff City Stadium. Squad to meet up through Sunday 2nd March.

READ MORE ....
Monday 24th February 2014

UEFA EURO 2016

News Headlines
EURO 2016. Wales drawn in Group B.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 23rd February 2014

Wales v Iceland

Wales v Iceland
Chris Coleman to name Wales squad. Call ups.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 20th February 2014

UEFA EURO 2016

UEFA EURO 2016 draw
Draw takes place on Sunday 23rd February.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 18th February 2014

Netherlands v Wales

News Headlines
The FAW has announced a friendly international against the Netherlands at Amsterdam Arena.

The match will be played on Wednesday 4th June 2014.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 28th January 2014

Wales Euro 2016

News Headlines
EURO 2016 pot seedings Wales confirmed in Pot 4.

READ MORE ....
Friday 24th January 2014

Wales v Iceland

News Headlines
Wales v Iceland

READ MORE ....
Monday 6th January 2014

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews