Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Wales squad named

Wales squad
Chris Coleman has named the Wales squad for the matches against Northern Ireland and Ukraine.

READ MORE ....
Friday 18th March 2016

Sweden v Wales

Sweden v Wales.
Swedish FA website confirm friendly.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 10th February 2016

Friendly matches

Friendly matches
Wales' Euro 2016 Group B opponents are also in action ahead of France.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 4th February 2016

Wales March friendlies

News Headlines
Wales March friendlies confirmed.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 19th January 2016

Wales friendlies

News Headlines
Wales March friendlies.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 12th January 2016

Wales friendly

News Headlines
Ukraine v Wales.

READ MORE ....
Friday 18th December 2015

Euro 2016: Finals draw

Wales Euro 2016
Wales drawn in Group B.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 12th December 2015

Wales 2 Netherlands 3

Wales
Wales 2 Netherlands 3.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 14th November 2015

Friendly: Wales v Netherlands

Wales v Netherlands
Chris Coleman has named the Wales squad.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 4th November 2015

Wales v Netherlands

Wales v Netherlands
Wales friendly vs Netherlands.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 22nd October 2015

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews