Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Wales v FYR Macedonia

Wales squad.
Wales 1 FYR Macedonia 0.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 10th October 2013

Wales squad vs FYR Macedonia and Belgium

Wales squad.
Chris Coleman names bumper Wales squad. Player
withdrawals. David Cotterill, Paul Dummett and Owain Tudur Jones.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 3rd October 2013

Wales squad vs FYR Macedonia and Belgium

Wales squad announcement.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 1st October 2013

Wales v Finland

News Headlines.
Wales v Finland.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 26th September 2013

Wales v Serbia

News Headlines.
Wales 0 Serbia 3.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 7th September 2013

FYR Macedonia v Wales

News Headlines.
A 2-1 defeat for Wales in Macedonia, final score 2-1
FYROM (1) 2 Wales (1) 1.

READ MORE ....
Friday 6th September 2013

Wales v Republic of Ireland

Wales v Republic of Ireland.


READ MORE ....
Monday 15th April 2013

Wales 1 Croatia 2

Wales 1 Croatia 2.
Croatia came back from 1-0 down with two goals in the last 20 minutes to earn all three points at the Liberty Stadium.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 26th March 2013

2014 FIFA World Cup qualification UEFA Group A

2014 World Cup.
2014 FIFA World Cup qualification UEFA Group A.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 24th March 2013

Waes v ROI

The FAW have announced a Vauxhall Friendly International with the Republic of Ireland to be played at the Cardiff City Stadium on Wednesday 14th August 2013, kick-off at 7.45pm. READ MORE ....
Sunday 24th March 2013

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews