Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns
 schoolboy
 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
Austria 2 Wales 0

READ MORE ....
Saturday 14th November 2015

Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
Georgia 0 Wales 3.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 12th November 2015

Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
The Under 19s squad set to be confirmed ahead of the UEFA matches this month.

READ MORE ....
Monday 2nd November 2015

Wales u19s

Wales Under 19
The Under 19s will have a training camp get together ahead of the UEFA matches in November.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 30th September 2015

UEFA Under 19 matches

Wales Under 17
The Under 19s will take part in the UEFA European Under-19 Championship qualifying matches in November.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Wales Under 19 v Poland

Wales Under 19
Friendly match against Poland.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 25th July 2015

Under 19: Germany U18 v Wales

Germany U18 2 Wales 0
Defeat for the U19s against Germany.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 21st April 2015

Under 19: Germany U18 v Wales

Germany v Wales
The Wales Under-19 squad has been named for the friendly international against Germany u18 on Tuesday 21 April 2015.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 9th April 2015

Under 19 - Montenegro v Wales

Wales Under 19
Wales will travel to Montenegro for two friendly matches in early September. Squad named.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 21st August 2014

Under 19: Greece v Wales

Wales Under 19
UEFA Group 7 qualifier.
Greece 0 Wales 3.



READ MORE ....
Monday 2nd June 2014

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews