Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns
 forum
 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Wales Under 19 squad announced vs Iceland

Wales v Iceland
The Wales Under 19 squad will play two friendly matches in early September. Wales squad announced.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 17th August 2016

Under 19: Wales v Iceland

Wales v Iceland
The Wales Under 19 squad will play two friendly matches in early September.

READ MORE ....
Friday 29th July 2016

Under 19: Wales 2 Czech Rep 0

Wales Under 19
Wales 2 Czech Rep 1.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 8th March 2016

Wales 19s v Czech Republic

Wales Under 19
Friendly Internationals v Czech Republic in March.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
Albania 3 Wales 2

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 17th November 2015

Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
Austria 2 Wales 0

READ MORE ....
Saturday 14th November 2015

Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
Georgia 0 Wales 3.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 12th November 2015

Wales Under 19s - UEFA matches

Wales Under 19
The Under 19s squad set to be confirmed ahead of the UEFA matches this month.

READ MORE ....
Monday 2nd November 2015

Wales u19s

Wales Under 19
The Under 19s will have a training camp get together ahead of the UEFA matches in November.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 30th September 2015

UEFA Under 19 matches

Wales Under 17
The Under 19s will take part in the UEFA European Under-19 Championship qualifying matches in November.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 22nd September 2015

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews