Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Under 17: UEFA Development Tournament

Wales will host a UEFA Development Tournament in April for the Wales U17 squad.


READ MORE ....
Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Under 17: April matches

Wales will host a UEFA Development Tournament in April for the Wales U17 squad.


READ MORE ....
Sunday 24th March 2013

Under 17: Wales to host tournament

Wales will host a UEFA Development Tournament in April.


READ MORE ....
Thursday 28th February 2013

Under 17 result: Wales 1 Finland 0

Game 2: Wales 1 Finland 0.


READ MORE ....
Thursday 14th February 2013

Under 17: Wales v Finland

Game 2: Wales v Finland.

Venue change.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 13th February 2013

Under 17 result: Wales 1 Finland 2

Wales 1 Finland 2.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 12th February 2013

Under 17: Wales v Finland

Wales v Finland.

Tuesday 12th February (kick off 6pm)
Nantporth Stadium, Bangor.

Admission is free.

READ MORE ....
Monday 11th February 2013

Under 17: Wales v Finland

Geraint Williams has named the Under 17 squad to take on Finland.

READ MORE ....
Friday 1st February 2013

Under 17: Finland matches

The Under 17s will take on Finland in two friendly internationals on Tuesday 12th and Thursday 14th February 2013.

READ MORE ....
Monday 17th December 2012

UEFA Under 17: 2013/14

The Under 17s will travel to Slovenia for the qualifying round of the UEFA Under 17 2013/14 championship.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 5th December 2012

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews