Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Wales Under 17 - UEFA 2017

Wales Under 17
UEFA Group 10 matches.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 8th September 2016

Under 17: Wales 1 Hungary 2

Wales 1 Hungary 2


READ MORE ....
Thursday 25th August 2016

Under 17: Wales 2 Hungary 2

Wales 2 Hungary 2

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Wales Under 17 squad announced vs Hungary

Wales v Hungary
The Wales Under 17 squad will play two friendly matches in August. Wales squad announced.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 17th August 2016

Under 17: Wales v Hungary

Wales v Hungary
The Wales Under 17 squad will play two friendly matches in August.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 28th July 2016

Under 16: Gibraltar 0 Wales 2

Gibraltar 0 Wales 2
In preparation for next season's UEFA Under 17 matches the current Under 16s are in Cyprus for a development tournament.

READ MORE ....
Friday 15th April 2016

Under 16: Armenia 0 Wales 0

Armenia 0 Wales 0
In preparation for next season's UEFA Under 17 matches the current Under 16s are in Cyprus for a development tournament.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 14th April 2016

Under 17 in Cyprus

Under 17s
In preparation for next season's UEFA Under 17 matches the current Under 16s are set to visit Cyprus.

READ MORE ....
Friday 1st April 2016

Under 17: Sweden 1 Wales 0

Wales Under 17
Sweden 1 Wales 0.

READ MORE ....
Monday 21st March 2016

Under 17: Portugal 1 Wales 0

Wales Under 17
Portugal 1 Wales 0.

READ MORE ....
Friday 18th March 2016

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews