news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search











Wales youth squads -  22 Aug 18.

Paul Bodin has announced the U19 squad to take on the Republic of Ireland.

Republic of Ireland v Wales
Sunday 9 Sep 18 : kick off 3pm. City Calling Stadium, Langford.
Republic of Ireland v Wales
Tuesday 11 Sep 18 :  Kick off 12pm. Eamonn Deacy Park, Galway.

Matches are in preparation for the UEFA qualifiers in November.

Under 19 Squad
George Ratcliffe (Cardiff City)
Adam Przybek (West Bromwich Albion)
Ryan Reynolds (Cardiff City)
Jay Foulston (Newport County)
Morgan Boyes (Liverpool)
Neco Williams (Liverpool)
Ryan Astley (Everton)
Sion Spence (Cardiff City)
Dan Griffiths (Cardiff City)
Joe Adams (Bury)
Brennan Johnson (Nottingham Forest)
Brandon Cooper (Swansea City)
Luke Jephcott (Plymouth Argyle)
Pablo Martinez (West Bromwich Albion)
Issak Davies (Cardiff City)
Jack Vale (Blackburn Rovers)
Ben Cabango (The New Saints - on Loan - Swansea City)
Dylan Levitt (Manchester United)
Ryan Stirk (Birmingham City)
Sam Bowen (Cardiff City).

From the original squad Ryan Astley (Everton) replaces Joe Lewis (Swansea City). (appeared on the OUFC website)

Stand by players
Callum James (Bolton Wanderers)
Connor Davies (Cardiff City
Billy Sass-Davies (Crewe Alexandra)
Keenan Patten (Cardiff City)
Mason Jones-Thomas (Swansea City)
Callum Watts (Southampton)
Rueben Duncan (Millwall)
Aaron Heap (Oxford United)
Elliott Thorpe (Tottenham Hotspur)
Cameron Evans (Swansea City)
Sam Pearson (Bristol City)
Josh Hosie (Everton)
Barney Soadey (Bristol City)
Brandon Burrows (Cardiff City)
Lewis Collins (Newport County)

(List from OUFC)

Under 17 camp:
Rob Edwards has named the Under 17 squad for a September training camp. (4th and 5th)

Under 17 Squad
Cian Tyler (Coventry City)
David Robson (Hull City)
Jack Madelin (Afc Wimbledon)
Harvey Rew (Portsmouth)
Luc Noble (Bristol Rovers)
Joe Low (Bristol City)
Jamie Taylor (Bristol City)
Chem Campbell (Wolves)
Ollie Denham (Manchester United)
Luke Motruk (Swansea City)
William Rickard (Swansea City)
Dan Malone (Stoke City)
James Holmes (Mk Dons)
Will Russ (Chesterfield)
Iestyn Hughes (Manchester United)
Rubin Colwill (Cardiff City)
Eli King (Cardiff City)
Owen Beck (Liverpool)
Cavan Williams (Unattached)
Michael Sparkes (Celtic)
Bradley Gibbings (Swansea City)
Josh Thomas (Swansea City).

Women Under 19 camp:
Jayne Ludlow has named the Women U19 squad for a September training camp.

Women U19 squad

Olivia Clark (Nettleham FC)
Aimee Watson (Bristol City Women FC)
Mia North (Yeovil Town Ladies FC)
Amina Vine (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Ffion Morgan (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Thierry-Jo Gauvain (Yeovil Town Ladies FC)
Lucia Carpanini (Bristol City Women FC)
Tamsyn Sibanda (Arsenal Women FC)
Chelsea Deacon (Barry Town Ladies FC)
Emily Richards (Swansea City Ladies FC)
Shannon Dukes (Everton Ladies FC)
Alice Griffiths (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Chloe Williams (Wolves FC)
Nia Rees (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Anais Trinci (Bristol City Women FC)
Elise Hughes (Everton Ladies FC)
Emily Jones (Everton Ladies FC)
Cassia Pike (Liverpool FC Women)
Grace Horrell (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Rhianne Oakley (Bristol City Women FC).

Women Under 17 camp:
Jayne Ludlow has named the Women U17 squad for a September training camp.

Women U17 squad
Deanna Lewis (Cyncoed Ladies FC)
Saskia Kacary (Crystal Palace FC)
Poppy Soper (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Hayley Hoare (Cyncoed Ladies FC)
Esther Morgan (Chelsea Fc Women)
Morgan Rogers (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Lucy Attwood (Cyncoed Ladies FC)
Josie Smith (Everton Ladies FC)
Sophie Norman (Cyncoed Ladies FC)
Grace Godwin (Aston Villa Ladies FC)
Grace Morris (Wales Performance Squad)
Cerys Bevan (Pontardawe FC)
Anna Bebb (Birmingham City Women FC)
Megan Lewis (Villa Dino FC)
Cerys Jones (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Josie Longhurst (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Ellen Jones (Bristol City Women FC)
Phoebe Hampson (Everton Ladies FC)
Maria Francis-Jones (Wales Performance Squad)
Carrie Jones (Wales Performance Squad)
Zoe Collyer (Bristol City Women FC)
Jasmine Simpson (Cardiff City Ladies FC)
Ava Suckley (Stoke City FC)
Ffion Spence (Barry Town Ladies FC)

[photo embedded from walesonline ]

Lucky Admiral - huge collection of mobile casino games -

Get your 2 no deposit free bet! -

Comments (0)
Posted: Wednesday 22nd August 2018
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews



Twitter news
Ryan Giggs watch
Read more

Ryan Giggs evening
Read more

OTJ efo Ethan Ampadu
Read more

Ramsey poster
Read more

Matondo session
Read more

Cwmbran v Wales
Read more

Young gun Edward Jones signs
Read more

Ethan Ampadu shin pads
Read more

RIP Gary Speed
Read more

Happy birthday Matt Smith
Read more

Panini Euro 2020
Read more

Wales, Golf, Madrid
Read more

Giggs at St Fagans
Read more

Ramsey enjoy
Read more

Ampadu boots
Read more

Gol match in Baku
Read more

Women's squad fly out
Read more

Wales kit on sale
Read more

Wales 1975
Read more

Taylor strike
Read more

Eddie Parris item
Read more

Sign it Bale
Read more

Concept Wales shirt
Read more

GOL pre match Baku
Read more

Design football kit
Read more

No Ramsey in squad
Read more

Happy Birthday Vokes
That header
Read more

Joe Ledley at Newport
Jonny Williams injury
Read more

Giggs interview
Read more

Mepham return
Read more

Danny Ward shirt
Read more

Well done Caleb

Ampadu concussion
Read more

Ryan Giggs debut
Read more

Euro 2020 playoffs
Read more