news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )












Wales Under 18 WPL Academy squad.

Manager Mark Pike has named the Wales Under 18 academy squad for the upcoming fixtures against the Republic of Ireland.

Wales squad.

Alex Pennock (Aberystwyth Town)
Lee Jenkins (Aberystwyth Town)
Liam Doherty (Aberystwyth Town)
Harri Horwood (Aberystwyth Town)
Toby Vickery (Airbus Uk Broughton)
Charlie Williams (Bala Town)
Lewys Turner (Bala Town)
Guto Williams (Bangor City)
Geraint Jones (Bangor City)
Callum Flynn (Barry Town United)
Samuel Reynolds (Connah’s Quay Nomads)
Charlie Hughes (Flint Town United)
Alaric Jones (Haverfordwest County)
Harri Jones (Llandudno)
Christopher Craven (The New Saints)
Robert Reynolds (The New Saints)
Lewis Dutton (The New Saints)
Callum Jones (The New Saints)
James Parry (The New Saints)
Tomos Williams (The New Saints)

Republic of Ireland v Wales: Tuesday 20th February 2018. Kick off 7:30pm. Waterford RSC.
Republic of Ireland v Wales: Thursday 22nd February 2018. Kick off 3pm. Tramore AFC.

[photo embedded from]

Lucky Admiral - huge collection of mobile casino games -

Get your £2 no deposit free bet! -

Comments (0)
Posted: Thursday 15th February 2018
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews