news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )










Wales Under 21 squad

Wales Under 21
Forthcoming UEFA qualifiers against Finland and Lithuania.

Missing through injury are Lee Lucas (Swansea City) and Billy Bodin (Torquay United).

The first of the two matches will be in Turku, Finland on the 5th September, followed by the match in Alytus, Lithuania on the 9th September. Three of the squad are on yellow cards Elliott Hewitt, Lloyd Isgrove and Wes Burns.

Wales squad:
Christian Dibble (Barnsley)
Danny Ward (Liverpool)
Daniel Alfei (Swansea City - loan Northampton Town)
Morgan Fox (Charlton Athletic)
Elliott Hewitt (Ipswich Town)
Declan John (Cardiff City)
George Ray (Crewe Alexandra)
Joe Walsh (Crawley Town)
Jordan Williams (Liverpool)
Gwion Edwards (Crawley Town)
Lee Evans (Wolves)
Lloyd Isgrove (Southampton)
Tom O’Sullivan (Cardiff City)
Josh Sheehan (Swansea City)
Theo Wharton (Cardiff City)
Wes Burns (Bristol City)
Ellis Harrison (Bristol Rovers)
Bradley Reid (Wolves)

Players on stand by:
David Richards (Cardiff City)
Scott Tancock (Swansea City)
Josh Yorwerth (Cardiff City)
Alex Bray (Swansea City)
Jordan Evans (Fulham)
Henry Jones (Swansea City)
Gethin Jones (Everton)
Josh Pritchard (Gillingham)
Billy Waters (Crewe Alexandra)
Jake Cassidy (Wolves - loan Notts County)
Robert Ogleby (Livingston)
Ryan Hedges (Swansea City)

Comments (0)
Posted: Monday 25th August 2014
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews