news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )










Under 17: Wales v Finland

Geraint Williams has named the Under 17 squad to take on Finland.

The Under 17s will play two friendly internationals, the games will take place at Nantporth Stadium, Bangor on Tuesday 12th February (kick off 6pm) and the Deeside Stadium, Connah's Quay on Thursday 14th February (kick off mid-day). Admission for both matches is free.

Wales squad:
Luke Pilling - Tranmere Rovers
Lewis Thomas - Swansea City
Tom Pearson - Cardiff City
Clive Smith - Manchester City
Cian Harries - Coventry City
Ioan Evans - Sheffield United
James Graham - Everton
Lloyd Humphries - Cardiff City
Dylan Thomas - Swansea City
Joe Morrell - Bristol City
Harry Wilson - Liverpool
Rollin Menayese - Cardiff City
Daniel James - Hull City
Daniel Byrnes - Oldham Athletic
Charley Edge - Everton
Eliijah Phipps - Cardiff City
Connor Lemonheigh Evans - Bristol City
Will Abbotts - Bolton Wanderers.

Players on standby:
Joe Massoro - Cardiff City
Aaron Davies - Bristol City
Shane Parry - Cardiff City
Rhys Abbruzzese - Cardiff City
Alex Penny - Hull City
Chris Whitiker - Wrexham
Ellis Bellamy - Cardiff City.

Comments (0)
Posted: Friday 1st February 2013
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews