Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Coleman to name squad

Chris Coleman is set to name the Wales squad for the World Cup qualifiers against Belgium (Home - Friday 7th September) and Serbia (Away - Tuesday 11th September).

Squad to be announced on Wednesday 29th August at around 12:30pm




Wales fixtures:
Friday 07.09.2012 v Belgium (H)
Tuesday 11.09.2012 v Serbia (A)

Friday 12.10.2012 v Scotland (H)
Tuesday 16.10.2012 v Croatia (A)

Friday 22.03.2013. v Scotland (A)
Tuesday 26.03.2013. v Croatia (H)

Friday 06.09.2013. v FYR Macedonia (A)
Tuesday 10.09.2013. v Serbia (H)

Friday 11.10.2013. v FYR Macedonia (H)
Tuesday 15.10.2013. v Belgium (A).


Comments (0)
Posted: Monday 20th August 2012
name:
mail: (optional)

smile:

smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews

 



 


Short Story

e-list

contact us

chat