Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Euro 2016: Wales squad

Wales squad
Chris Coleman has named the Wales squad for the forthcoming UEFA Euro 2016 matches.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 26th August 2015

Under 21: Luxembourg v Wales

Wales Under 21
UEFA qualifier against Luxembourg.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 19th August 2015

Under 17 v Greece

Wales Under 17
Friendly matches against Greece, Wales squad named.

READ MORE ....
Monday 17th August 2015

In the news

News Headlines
Williams return, Dummett comeback,

Edwards backed.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 13th August 2015

Wales squad

Wales squad
Chris Coleman will announce the Wales squad for the forthcoming UEFA Euro 2016 matches on Wednesday 26th August 2015.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 12th August 2015

In the news

News Headlines
Williams progress, Williams focus,

Taylor launchpad.

READ MORE ....
Monday 10th August 2015

FIFA World rankings

Rankings
Wales up 1 place from 10th to 9th in latest official FIFA World rankings.
 


READ MORE ....
Thursday 6th August 2015

In the news

News Headlines
Ward improvement, Bodin determined,

Chester backed, Wiggins move.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 4th August 2015

FSF Cymru

FSF Cymru
Meeting news.

READ MORE ....
Monday 3rd August 2015

In the news

News Headlines
HRK injury, Coleman focus.

READ MORE ....
Monday 27th July 2015

Wales Under 19 v Poland

Wales Under 19
Friendly match against Poland.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 25th July 2015

Wales Under 17 v Greece

Wales Under 17
Friendly matches against Greece.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 25th July 2015

2018 World Cup

2018 World Cup
Wales drawn in Group D.


READ MORE ....
Saturday 25th July 2015

Trollope joins coaching staff

Wales
Paul Trollope joins coaching staff.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 21st July 2015

In the news

News Headlines
Huws injury, Collins happy,

Fon Williams No1, Transfer gossip.

READ MORE ....
Friday 17th July 2015

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews