Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 reports
 young guns

 message board

 register

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


CARLING NATIONS CUP: Fixtures

CarlingFAW: photo linked from bbc.co.uk

  

CELTIC CUP FIXTURE DATES FOR 2011

Scotland v Wales:
Wed 25 May 2011, Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin, Rep.Ireland, kick off tbc

Northern Ireland v Wales:
Fri 27 May 2011, Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin, Rep.Ireland, kick off tbc.



Info taken from faw.org.uk/fixtures. The FAW to make a further announcement on Friday 1st October.

REVISED

The opening matches of the Carling Nations Cup will take place in Aviva Stadium on February 8 (Republic of Ireland v Wales) and February 9 (Northern Ireland v Scotland). The final dates of the May matches of the Carling Nations Cup have also been revised under a new schedule agreed between the four competing Associations and the broadcast partners as follows:

Republic of Ireland v Northern Ireland Tue, May 24 2011 Aviva Stadium KO 7.45pm.

Scotland v Wales Wed, May 25 2011 Aviva Stadium.

Wales v Northern Ireland Fri, May 27 2011 Aviva Stadium.

Republic of Ireland v Scotland Sun, May 29 2011 Aviva Stadium KO 6.30pm.


updated: Wed, 29 September, 2010 19:50 UK



earlier Aug 2010:

Fixture Dates

08 February 2011 Tuesday Four Nations International Football Tournament
09 February 2011 Wednesday Four Nations International Football Tournament
24 May 2011 Tuesday Four Nations International Football Tournament
25 May 2011 Wednesday Four Nations International Football Tournament
27 May 2011 Friday Four Nations International Football Tournament
28 May 2011 Saturday Four Nations International Football Tournament.


A Meeting was held in Dublin last week (Aug 2010), Match details to be confirmed etc.

info from avivastadium w
eb site

please note dates tbc by FAW
. Do not book anything before its confirmed.


Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 2:06pm Wednesday 29th September 2010

Young Guns: Weekly update - Friday 8th March.

Latest Young Guns update from Owain.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 10:11pm Friday 8th March 2013

In the news

Bond new deal.

Keeping Edwards.

Hewitt chance.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 2:19pm Friday 8th March 2013

In the news

Bale tipped.

Ramsey potential.

Williams chance.

Coleman Bale out.

Lynch backed.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 8:22am Thursday 21st March 2013

In the news

Faith in Williams.

Coleman job.

Williams reject.

Allen op tomorrow.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 11:42am Wednesday 20th March 2013

In the news

Earnshaw scorer.

Ledley warns Scotland.

Vaughan pressure.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 9:08pm Tuesday 19th March 2013

Wales v ROI

The FAW have announced a Vauxhall Friendly International with the Republic of Ireland to be played at the Cardiff City Stadium on Wednesday 14th August 2013, kick-off at 7.45pm.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 1:02pm Monday 18th March 2013

Young Guns: Weekly update - Saturday 16th March.

Latest Young Guns update from Owain.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 5:23pm Saturday 16th March 2013

In the news

Now or never for Ramsey.

Neil Taylor will return stronger.

Paul Dummett final run-out.

Coleman urges Williams.

Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 12:16pm Friday 15th March 2013

Wales Under 17s

Wales will host a UEFA Development Tournament in April. Fixture dates.


Read more ...
Comments (0)
POSTED: 2:54pm Thursday 14th March 2013

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews