Back to home pageLatest soccer newsPlayer profiles, statistics and informationThe welsh international soccer squadsUseful links and site informationInteract with us in our fanzone featureVoice your opinion in our pollSign our site guestbookHave a bit of fun with our site quizWelcome to On-line Welsh Football. / Croeso i Pel-droed Cymru Ar-lein.
Best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer at a resolution of 800x600 and 16-bit colour.

Welsh supporters on the web. / Cefnogwyr Cymru ar y we.
 
If you are a welsh football supporter on the web, why not have your name added to our e-mail links by contacting us at neil@dragonsoccer.co.uk
 
Duncan Parry - Wolverhampton Welsh_Bob@lineone.net
Neil Roberts - Llanberis neil.roberts@dragonsoccer.co.uk
Dr. David R. Williams, Miami, Florida dai1@bellsouth.net
Gareth Thomas MightyG@altavista.net
Paul Savage paulsavage@home.com
Russell Rogers russell.rogers@ntlworld.com
Gwilym Boore gwil_drefwen@btinternet.com
Lloyd Price lloyd@tcliffs.fsnet.co.uk
Michelle Barrett wellsy_1@yahoo.com
Gareth c.trew@ntlworld.com
Jonathan Edwards paula-michelle.harvey@virgin.net
Ade Colley adecolley@hotmail.com
Darren Denby - Wrexham wxmmod@yahoo.com
Robin Johnson rjwalesfootball@aol.co.uk
Stephen Powell 173176@swansea.ac.uk
Rob Morgan robamorgan@yahoo.com
Tarquin Rees - Barcelona tarquin@alkaemia.com
Hedd Adams heddwal@hotmail.com
Charlie Mitchell charlie_mitchell@watkinson.org
Perry Dobbins Perry.Dobbins@WWHA.CO.UK
Ian Williams - Ystrad Mynach ian.williams66@lineone.net
Alun Williams - Caernarfon alun_gwilym@hotmail.com
Dylan Elis dylan@urdd.org
Dave Ellis - Forden (Powys) EJOANNE4@aol.com
Alun Roberts - Caernarfon alun_roberts5@hotmail.com
Dave Jones, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay davejones@manutd.com
Ross Williams rossi006@msn.com
John "Scotch" Roberts , Johnstone, Renfrewshire j.roberts61@ntlworld.com
Meic Pierce Owen meic@cymru1.net


Back to top | Fanzone |